Back to All Events

Attention Consortium Week #3

Wednesday, September 27th - 2pm-3pm ET (Noon-1pm MT, 11am-Noon PT)
Covert attention: Posner MI, Snyder CR, Davidson BJ. Attention and the detection of signals. J Exp Psychol. 1980 Jun;109(2):160-

Moderator: Marvin Maechler (Tse Lab, Dartmouth College)

https://bluejeans.com/548964001