Back to All Events

Attention-Mini Course Week #1

Attention-Mini Course Week #1
For Graduate Students/EPSCoR Trainees

  • Wednesday, September 13, 2-3pm ET (Noon-1pm MT and 11am-Noon PT)
  • Paper: Treisman's Feature Integration Theory; 1980
  • Moderators: Kirtsen Ziman (Dartmouth) and Adam Thuen (MSU)
  • Link:

Want to dial in from a phone?
Dial +1.888.240.2560
Enter the meeting ID 667 405 760 and passcode 1389 followed by #

All future communication will come through on our slack channel #journal-club

Later Event: September 26
Attention Consortium Week #3