Back to All Events

Behrad Noudoost (MSU) - Prefrontal control of visual cortical signals - Attention Consortium Presentation

Behrad Noudoost, Montana State University will present Prefrontal control of visual cortical signals.

Friday, June 23rd at 1pm ET, 11am MT, 10am PT.

Blue Jeans link is https://bluejeans.com/144420707

 

Read more about Behrad’s work here - https://www.attentioninthebrain.com/behrad-noudoost

 

********This will be our last Attention EPSCoR Presentation before our Neural Basis of Attention 2017 Conference at Dartmouth College*************

Earlier Event: May 19
Vision Sciences Society