Back to All Events

Alireza Soltani, Dartmouth College will be presenting on Exploring biophysical limits of neuronal computations.

Alireza Soltani, Dartmouth College will be presenting on Exploring biophysical limits of neuronal computations.

Monday, May 15th at 3pm ET, 1pm MT, Noon PT.