Back to All Events

Top-Down Attentional Influences of Bottom Up Processing and the Neural Signature: Peter Tse

Peter Tse will present on ‘Top-Down Attentional Influences of Bottom Up Processing and the Neural Signature’ in collaboration with the Manning Lab and Caplovitz Lab.

Monday, October 23 at 3pm ET (1pm MT, Noon PT)

To join the Meeting:

https://bluejeans.com/692902685

To join via phone :

1) Dial:

+1.408.740.7256 (United States)

+1.888.240.2560 (US Toll Free)

+1.408.317.9253 (Alternate number)

(see all numbers - http://bluejeans.com/numbers)

2) Enter Conference ID : 692902685

Earlier Event: October 18
Attention Mini-Course: Week #6
Later Event: October 25
Attention Mini-Course: Week #7